Reviews for Superior Plumbing & Heating

Thousands of verified reviews

Read through our reviews to see what it is like working with Superior Plumbing & Heating. To schedule your next appointment, give us a call or complete our online form.

Superior Plumbing reviews google my business
4.7/5
3179 reviews
Superior Plumbing reviews homestars
8.9/10
144 reviews
Superior Plumbing reviews

What People Are Saying About Superior Plumbing and Heating

Recent feedback from our customers

Colette Shsrkey

Farid was a very pleasant and knowledgeable young man. He knows what he is talking about about. And most of all very polite. Thank you Farid.

May 23, 2024
Icy Unicorngirl

Ray and Razeq were great and work was done very professionally. Highly recommended!

Mar 2, 2024
Kevin Lightfoot

Enjoyed meeting Kurtis, he explained exactly what he was doing and what the problems were that he found, through to how they could be resolved and what was the best solution moving forward.

Mar 4, 2024
Kevin Lewis

Very friendly and informative. Really nice person.

Mar 13, 2024
Eric Naggiar

Response to my email request for plumbing services was prompt and a date/time window given for same or next day. My option was for a following day service. Plumber arrived within the given time window. After reviewing the work to be done, he was courteous and patient in explaining the options for solutions. The issue, a leak, was fixed. Highly recommended.

Mar 13, 2024
Amanda Francis

Cedric the plumber was a delightful guy. Thanks for arriving on time and your overall professionalism.

Mar 12, 2024
K O’C

We had Ryan in the Sarnia-Lambton area. He was fabulous. He came out on a Friday, but we needed the town to fix their meter issues. Ryan even followed up with the town and us the Monday following. Highly recommend!!

Mar 22, 2024
Einat Fishman

Friendly and kind customer service! Fixed my toilet issue in no time at all 🙏

Sep 21, 2023
Matthew Martin

Prompt service by Cameron. Same day service. Gave me multiple options for the fix required and worked to make sure job was done right.

Mar 7, 2024
Barry Kozluk

Bruce showed up as expected and completed the job that was required. Thank you.

Dec 29, 2023
Luke Crean

Leo was on time and very professional. He provided information that was informative. I appreciate the options he offered. However, the quoten was to high and out nof his control. Appriciare his time.

Sep 26, 2023
Michael Humpage

I have now used Superior Plumbing 3 times. Each time the service has been excellent and they fixed the problem. The plumber Jeremy is patient and explains what the problems are. I am very satisfied with Superior Plumbing.

Feb 12, 2024
Ruth Pettitt

The tec did their job they snaked the toilet then they did the hydrojet then took photos and explained everything to me and was very helpful

Feb 12, 2024
Craig desjardins

Replacement of my old hot water heater was quick and easy. The crew were respectful of our carpets and surroundings. When completed, they took the time to explain what was done. Was pleasantly surprised to get a follow up call the next day ensuring everything was working well.

Feb 12, 2024
Robert Mori

I had no hot water so I call Superior plumbing and they came the same day. They evaluated the problem and put a new one next day. Friendly, professional and highly recommend. 5 stars from me.

Feb 12, 2024
Simone Roopchand

The installer did a great job. And they were very nice and polite

Feb 12, 2024
Mark and Sasha Moosaie

“Clear and concise communicator.”

Feb 13, 2024
Tina Cui

Ray and Razeq are very helpful, amazing job!

Mar 12, 2024
Julia

Eathon was knowledgeable and very helpful – he thoroughly checked our pipes & drains and also provided expert advice on how to make sure things were kept clear in the future. He gave us piece of mind for something that would otherwise have been a huge issue (water leakage). Would defnitely recommend Superior plumbing!

Feb 26, 2024
George Labib

Great overall experience. Jermaine showed up within a couple of hours and had the job done in no time. Highly recommend this company!

Feb 28, 2024
Jen P

Bruce was used for a commercial plumbing issue. He arrived on time and was pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable and efficient. We were thankful he was available on such short notice. The reviews were what made us choose Superior, I’m glad the quality was exactly what we experienced as well.

Feb 29, 2024
Lillian Wagg

Very fast polite

Mar 1, 2024
Dean Stockwell

Ok company

Mar 18, 2024
Govind Ramesh

Connor came to fix our issue. He fixed it very quickly and effectively. Nice guy, gives us more information about our system. Thank you superior plumbing.

May 3, 2024
Jithin Jyothi

My enquiry was promptly responded to by Superior Plumbing. The plumbing work I needed was inspected and completed by Ian, who suggested a reasonable solution, and completed the repair on the same day.

May 6, 2024
Rushi P

Leo is great at what he’s doing. He helped us diagnose our issue with sumppump and drain tile. Would recommend 100%

Dec 8, 2023
Douglas Hambly

Leo was very friendly and professional.

Dec 18, 2023
Joanne Choi

Neil was very knowledgable and patient in explaining the problem and method to resolve the issue. He’s very professional, friendly, and respectful.

Dec 18, 2023
Anwesha Sarkar

Leo provided us with good service in a professional manner. He was punctual and understood our plumbing needs well and recommended required solution

Dec 19, 2023
Ksenia Edwards

Knowledgeable and efficient!

Dec 19, 2023
Nicky Nicky

Ethan was very professional and efficient he explained everything and before proceed he asked if it was ok to do so especially when it comes to the estimate he wanted to make sure I was ok with it before we proceed. I would recommend them to my friends and family and will use if need to.

Dec 22, 2023
Deb Walsh

Our experience dealing with Superior plumbing was excellent. We would recommend their service to friends and family. We found them knowledgeable, courteous and very professional.

Feb 29, 2024
Jesse Linton

I had a pinhole leak in a copper line in my basement, Andy came by and had it fixed in record time. He was very polite and courteous, and I was happy with the work completed

Apr 12, 2024
Lauren Bordynuik

I Highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Leo was professional & knowledgeable. He was able to explain the plumbing issue, what the fix was and answered all my questions. Excellent service from an excellent plumber.

Feb 22, 2024
Myrwood Scott

Very impressed with the quality of the workmanship of the two installers that came to our home today.

Feb 23, 2024
Anirudh Grover

The team came promptly and gave proper analysis of the issue! Thank you.

Mar 5, 2024
Alan Tsung

Ian’s team was quite knowledgeable and efficient on determining the cause of the equipment failure, suggested options and now we are reviewing quotes, appreciate the result-oriented inspection.

Feb 21, 2024
Murray Locke

Jermaine was very clear and helpful in his evaluation of our plumbing issue with a kitchen drain. He gave us several options about how to solve the problem. We were very happy with his service call and the advice he gave us.

Feb 21, 2024
Ken

Received good and very fast service for a water heater replacement.

Feb 22, 2024
Shobha Palkar

Service guys were here in no time. Good quick diagnosis of water softener problem. Lightning fast quote provided for replacement. Happy with the service.

Feb 22, 2024
Neil Litigio

Cameron from Superior Plumbing was very helpful and knowledgeable when he came over to quote repairs needed in my house. His understanding and patience greatly put me at ease when trying to explain what I needed repaired. Definitely a professional in his field.

Feb 14, 2024
David MacKay

Eathon, was helpful in getting answers to the issues with my antiquated boiler system. He consulted with his office for direction given the unique system and provided me with answers during his visit. When asked about providing a quotation for a new system he obliged and provided me with a quote for a new purchased boiler as well as a rental before leaving. He followed up with a formal quote later in the day. Eathon is very personable.

Feb 14, 2024
Brian Hedden

I had a problem with the sewage pumps in my home with the high level alarm sounding on 2 occasions. I contacted Superior Plumbing and Heating and they were able to respond that very morning. Their plumbers were friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to explain and correct the issue with my system, and were very willing to answer my questions as they worked. I highly recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.

Feb 14, 2024
Amber Riaz

Spencer was very knowledgeable and his expertise helped me save money. He was able to explain the problem, and provide an effective solution. Fast and courteous service.

Feb 25, 2024
Laura D

Kurtis is great. Very honest and takes the time to show you the issue and explain how it will be fixed.

Feb 26, 2024
Kuda Dengedza

Bruce, did a great job, with his inspection. He also, gave us multiple opinions.

Mar 1, 2024
Brenda Glover

Arrived quickly and got the problem solved right away. Very pleased

Apr 3, 2024
Carib Dish

Hands down, Superior Plumbing is the BEST!! Excellent customer service and knowledgeable technicians. Leo gave me enough information to help me make the best decision for a damaged hot water tank at my business. Thank you, Leo, you are the best!!

Feb 2, 2024
Calvin Tran

Great experience with Jermaine, very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend!

Feb 2, 2024
Daniel Hicks

I had Superior Plumbing inspect my water heater because it was not as hot as it should be. Kurtis the plumber called ahead to tell me he was on the way, came within the allotted time frame and fixed the problem. I would recommend Superior Plumbing and Kurtis for any plumbing work. It was a pleasure.

Feb 2, 2024
Rabiya Haniff

During the deep freeze days last week, we ended up having a home plumbing emergency and looked for someone to come help. Fortunately, we had Cole from Superior Plumbing come out to support us – on the same day – when we were available. He took the time to make sure he understood what was going on and then explained it to us. He even took the time to explain it to my 3 year old who was soooo interested in the plumber who came to save our bathroom. He was thorough, cleaned up after himself, and super kind. We have a favourite plumber for any of our future needs – and would definitely recommend him to anyone else who is looking for a great plumber.

Feb 2, 2024
Joel Wilson

Professional and Courteous service. We had a busted water line in our backyard and Kurtis was quick to show up and fixed everything without an issue.

Feb 6, 2024
Danielle Kennedy

I’m thrilled with the service I received today! Kurt’s was friendly, fast, efficient and tidy! He was in and out in half an hour and came when I expected him to. He explained everything in a manner that I was easily able to understand and was respectful of me and my home. I will recommend any friend or family member to this company in the future. Thank you Kurt’s!

Feb 13, 2024
Paul Mora

Very pleased with the inspection and knowledge that the technician (Bruce) had regarding our water line issue.

Mar 1, 2024
Niranjan Bairagi

I had a water leak in kitchen could not find where it was coming from. I phone Superior plumbing&heating service,technitian Mr Kurtis came and solve the problem. He was very good and professional. Coast was was ususually high about 1000 dollar.

Feb 8, 2024
Dylan Ronsky

Andy was quick to diagnose our shower problem. He was polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and a very chill guy to chat with. Worked hard to get things back up and running as soon as possible.

Feb 8, 2024
Donna Howes

Thanks for the same day service. Andy was great. Very helpful.

Feb 8, 2024
Kathleen Clancy

The gentleman who came onsite to assist us and deal with our clogged toilet, was wonderful. Calm, cool, professional, walked me through the pricing and the process. Highly recommend he receives a raise. Truly a great guy.

Feb 9, 2024
Mark Young

Kurtis was professional and courteous at all times and completed the work quickly. Highly recommended!

Feb 9, 2024
David Sutherland

Very professional service. Friendly and courteous. Explained all the work and each process that was being repaired. Would highly recommend Kurtis.

Apr 2, 2024
Joanne Osborne

Bruce was amazing!! We had a leak in the kitchen and could not figure it out. Bruce checked it, fixed it, and repeatedly checked it before leaving. Price was fair, and so convenient to have service on Saturday. Helped us with our hot water line also that was not running well. Gave us some advice about our hot water heater also! Went above and beyond!!

May 11, 2024
Krista Gallo

Thank you for a wonderful job Ian and Sean!

May 6, 2024
Steve Graham

Thanks George and?..for repairing kitchen faucet

May 20, 2024
Roxolana Dziubanovich

Prompt, reliable and quality service.

May 23, 2024
Fred LeFevre

George and Eric were great providing the quote for us. They were both personable and engaging. Great ambassadors for your company. Highly recommended.

May 23, 2024
nataly safir

So far great experience with George and Eric!

May 23, 2024
Nareesa Lalwah

We had a great experience with George and Eric. They assessed the situation and got to work right away. Made sure to let us know what they were doing and explained the fixes made. Very professional overall and happy with the work.

May 17, 2024
David Macfarlane

Jeremy was punctual, diligent, informative and polite. Highly recommended.

May 16, 2024
DIMENSIONAL BEHAVIOUR CONSULTING INC.

Ray was a very professional, polite, courteous, and informative technician. He made sure that I understood what he was doing, what I was being charged for, and provided great knowledge as well! He assessed the situation and presented best options immediately. He took the time to thoroughly explain what resulted in having the issue and took care of fixing everything in a timely fashion. Thank you for your service, top plumber service recommendation.

May 13, 2024
Morgan Bujokas

Raz and Geoff were great thank god for them

May 15, 2024
Kaupo Kallemaa

Ray did excellent job unclogging my toilet

May 21, 2024
Parker Waswa

Ray replaced my toilet and fixed my faucet did a great job

May 15, 2024
Elliot

Ray was a nice technician. He was quick and very informative.

May 22, 2024
Brian Poyntz

Ray did a great job

May 22, 2024
steven joseph

Ray is Great!

May 22, 2024
Francis Edi

Ian was the technician who came for repairs. He was calm, explained and fixed my issues with competence and integrity…he provided alternative part that was modern and more reliable into the future. I was happy at the speed of response.

Feb 24, 2024
Samantha Slawter

Leo was great! He was quick, knowledgeable and did a great job! Five star rating.

Feb 26, 2024
Bette Hunter

Replacing our basement pump and toilet was a positive experience. Cameron did a great installation job and answered all of my questions.

Feb 29, 2024
Gabiro Nabea-Bucyana

Professional and efficient, the plumber I had sent over for my tenants assessed the leak they had promptly and completed the job in a timely manner. Thanks Bruce, I’ll be sure to call again when I’ve got another plumbing issue.

Mar 27, 2024
Nushki Nush

Received an estimate to replace 2 shower valves and trim kits from Bruce at Superior Plumbing. Declined the work, for now, as it’s a little out of my price range but should I choose to continue in the future, I would definitely ask for Bruce to return. He was very nice and gave great advice. Thanks so much!

Mar 27, 2024
Andrew Crabbe

Neil was on time and very quick to look after the issue. Im more than pleased with they’re services. Very kind and professional. I would recommend they’re services.

Mar 23, 2024
Srikanth “Sri” Iyer

Ian was Professional and easy to cummunicate with.

Mar 2, 2024
Ali Sabri

Hi We had Bruce here Such a gentleman and pleasant person You have good people working for you

Mar 29, 2024
Chris Zenko

Neil attended and found out the issue with my toilet right away. Was fixed within a couple of minutes. Says this will save me huge on my water bill. Will request Neil for all my plumbing needs

Apr 2, 2024
Biolizo O

Ian and Sean did an excellent job.

May 6, 2024
Mike Bergin

Excellent job , great crew

May 23, 2024
Jacob Jones

Neil was very helpful. He gave us a great price on our toilet replacement and was very knowledgeable with the work that needed to be done. Will definitely use him again.

May 7, 2024
Rita Reeves

Neil did a great job at our house. He was very thorough and helpful. He explained everything in detail so we knew exactly what the issue was and how it would be fixed.

May 7, 2024
Jordan Henry

Neil did a great job changing my outdoor water line shutoff. The work was quick, efficient and well done.

May 7, 2024
Kirsten Patten

Called this morning & technician arrived within 90 minutes (120 minutes window given). Neil was knowledgeable & efficient & got the lines cleared. Whole visit was 40 minutes! I would use Superior again in the future!

Mar 9, 2024
Rob Koelbli

Brian did a wonderful job we are tremendously pleased

Mar 19, 2024
Private

Good service but way to expensive. The technician was nice and knowledgeable

Mar 20, 2024
Ryan “Cleveland” Zulkiewicz

Brian was very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and communicative. He did an excellent job as well as explained exactly what was required and why. I highly recommend

May 13, 2024
Tunde Afolabi

Super helpful, timely and shared details about the plumbing issue. Went the extra mile to fix the issue ASAP.

May 10, 2024
Al Nic (AlNicastri)

Great service from the technician Bruce. He came and spent 20 minutes thoroughly checking the area for where our leak was coming from. He was very professional and courteous and gave us a great deal on the repairs!

Mar 29, 2024
Katrine Dukic

We recently had a plumbing emergency in our home. Andrew and Dezen came with a well thought out plan of action and got straight to work. There were a few issues that they handled professionally and they put our minds at ease. These men were knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. They finished the job, cleaned up and left us a number, just in case. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Great work guys!

Mar 26, 2024
Andrew McCallister

Explained the issue well

Oct 14, 2023
Yaro Pryslawsky

Was able to schedule a next day technician visit, and the technician was polite, able to diagnose the issue quickly, and provided helpful tips for me to resolve the issue as it turned out not to be related to my plumbing.

Oct 16, 2023
Megan Doner

Made the unfortunate discovery that there was no hot water late Sunday evening and Superior had someone out by midday Monday. The technician, Leo, was friendly and professional; he quickly assessed the situation and discussed options for repair and replacement.

Oct 17, 2023
william wu

Overall good service, price are transparent as well. The Plumber came to my place is named Brian. He’s very patient and professional, helped me fix my hot water pressure issue real quick without replacing any parts.

Apr 25, 2024
Colm Murphy

Nick was fantastic. Great manners and very experienced in what he does. Great job. Highly recommended.

Mar 18, 2024
Shala Lakhani

nice work ian!!!! Thank you for fixing our toilet!

Feb 7, 2024
Michael Devine

Bruce thoroughly inspected my plumbing issues and made me aware I don’t have an accessible shut off valve to my unit. Highly recommend Bruce for any plumbing issues.

Jan 16, 2024
Stephen D’Alimonte

Neil from Superior Plumbing was an excellent technician. He arrived on time, was professional and gave clear information on the job that I called about. Thanks and would highly recommend.

Apr 18, 2024
Sam Vicarage

Excellent service, Bruce was prompt and friendly. Checked out the issue thoroughly, we would definitely recommend 🙂

Apr 25, 2024
S C

Neil and Eric were great! They came to our rescue so fast and inspected and fixed our sump pump issue after a power surge! Thank you!!!

May 14, 2024
Mikhail frankovich

Leo was very kind and professional

May 23, 2024
OVER WATCH

Spencer was professional and courteous. Workmanship was of the highest quality. He replaced the kitchen double sink drain pipe assembly promptly – job well done.

May 23, 2024
Susan Turner

Connor came in to solve a leaking problem with the shut off valves in our bathroom sink. He was very professional and very nice. He wasn’t here too long, but gave us some tips to help us with the issues.

May 20, 2024
Alice Pelot

I cannot speak to the quality of the execution of the work, but if the execution were as informed and professional as the process for quoting, then it would be excellent. George and Eric did a thorough inspection of my situation, they educated me about what would happen with continued bandaid fixes and proposed a wholistic solution. They were nice and courteous people. The quote I received was thorough and not totally unreasonable, but out of my price range. I do not have a number to compare it against, but the description of the work sounded high quality and my water line access is tricky.

May 20, 2024
ERIC LIU

Awesome Service.Clean and Reasonable Price.Explains The problem Very Clearly.Definitely Recommend.

Apr 20, 2024
Casey Hoeve (Hoov)

I had a broken drain pipe outside and Brian came out to help. He was excellent and professional, and provided the best available options to keep my budget in mind. I would definitely recommend working with him and Superior Plumbing again.

Apr 21, 2024
SAMURAI SANZA

A well done job very thorough and very professional would recommend to anyone needing a quality plumbing service

May 2, 2024
Dianna Deline

Brian was a great technician..on time and very knowledgeable

May 22, 2024
Gareth Quiggan

Excellent, reliable service. The technician: Bruce, arrived on time, worked very fast, did thorough job, and was professional and curteous. I highly recommend Bruce and Superior Plumbing

May 17, 2024
Raman Dhillon

Our washroom sink was clogged.So I called superior plumbing and heating stoney creek.The service was very quick.Brian came in and fixed both our sinks in few minutes.Amazing seevice.Would recommend to all.

May 16, 2024
James Odejar

Bruce did thorough inspection and gave us long and short term solutions to our problems. Thank you

May 6, 2024
Chantelle Collier

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They were over within a few hours to help with a leak in our water line. Thank you!

Apr 30, 2024
Lea Cameron

Bruce was very friendly and helpful

May 3, 2024
Kay Weber

Bruce thoroughly inspected my drain and gave excellent advice- not the laundry drain but the sewer main. Very helpful.

May 8, 2024
Joel Smith

Great service, friendly quick and solved problem easily. Raz and Nick did great.

May 22, 2024
Linda Burn

Excellent, friendly service. I scheduled a same-day appointment and they were able to accommodate. I received updates about the plumber’s arrival time. After a quick diagnosis, he stepped out to pickup the required parts and promptly returned and fixed my issue. I really appreciate the friendly and reliable service from this company.

May 21, 2024
Geoff Brown

Service was totally professional! Loved that Steve phoned ahead when he would approximately arriving. I give the highest rating for Steve. Explained things very well! We will for sure be calling Superior Plumbing & Heating for any future business! Thanks so much!

May 17, 2024
Danny Caleb Gapuri

Brian was amazing, quick and knowledgeable!

May 13, 2024
Paul Sebastian

Very great service! And Conor was the one fixed It and he was very great respectful.The way he dealt the problem was terrific. I would suggest him anyday. THANK YOU!

May 3, 2024
Athul Boby

Connor was really helpful. He fixed the issue fast and was a pleasure to talk to.

May 3, 2024
Лера Боенко

I called them around 10:30 and Ian was there in less than 30 min. He was really fast and efficient. He explained everything in details and fixed the problem in less than 15 min. Amazing service!

May 7, 2024
Lisa Faithfull

These guys do a great job and charge a reasonable rate They arrived quickly and did a great job I would definitely recommend them

May 12, 2024
Pragathi Shetty

Superior plumbing did a great job and Brian was really helpful and set up the sump pump in our house very professionally. Will definitely reach out to them again!

May 10, 2024
Tarek A

Great service. Very professional on finding a leak or source of problem

May 8, 2024
Catherine Doolittle

Conner & Cole came out checked water softener. It was checked out very quickly.

May 7, 2024
Lorna Wright

George explained everything in language that I understand. Thank you.

Oct 12, 2023
Courtney Kennedy

Both guys were great … very informative. Will definitely use again!!!

Nov 3, 2023
Graeme Jones

Showed up on time and did a thorough analysis of the issue and a quick turnaround on a quote. Polite and friendly.

Nov 4, 2023
Erin

Prompt consultation and services to ensure parts are delivered and installed properly. Leo is my specialist that helping with his nice work! 😊

Mar 27, 2024
Lisa Tabachnick

Leo was prompt, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Jan 8, 2024
Andrew B

Malek came the same day I called, and was very informative about both my sump pump and my water softener. I will definitely be using the company for years to come!

Dec 28, 2023
Caroline Nazarian

Ian, razeq visited my home today and provided me the best plumbing services!! Extremely kind and professional. Will definitely use them again!

Dec 16, 2023
Darryl T

Curtis was polite, professional and did a great job.

Apr 5, 2024
Janet Booth

Bruce arrived same day after initial call was made. Offered a couple of alternatives and the repair was completed in a timely fashion.

Apr 7, 2024
Kristine Oke

Bruce came today and helped me out with my problem. Very polite and curious.

Apr 12, 2024
Mitchell Fedorchuk

Bruce was quick and got the job done

Apr 27, 2024
Juan David Gomez

Excellent service!

Apr 17, 2024
Maggie Gomez

We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Superior Plumbing & Heating. The plumber came as scheduled and made sure to explain what work needed to be done and what would be optional upgrades. He explained the cost breakdown and gave us time to decide what we wanted done without any pressure. The job was done in a timely manner and we are happy with our new water pipes. We will definitely contact Superior Plumbing again if needed!

Apr 14, 2024
Katie Perreault

Bruce was awesome! He came and thoroughly inspected sump pump and educated us on sump pump. Thanks Bruce!

Apr 13, 2024
Jasjot Kaur

Bruce was great! Knew exactly what the problem was and was super informative. Great service!!! Thank you!!

Dec 22, 2023
Heather Ward

Bruce was fantastic, came quickly and helped diagnose the issue. Would use them again!

Dec 28, 2023
Bob Sichewski

Fantastic job done by Bruce. Very hospitable and professional. Highly recommended!

Jan 4, 2024
Roger Crespo

Had issues with leaky shutoff valves and regular faucets in the laundry room – both hot and cold. Brian (plumber) explained why that was happening to us and then fixed the problem in an effective and efficient manner. Brian was punctual, polite, and knowledgeable.

May 2, 2024
Andrew Kennings

Needed to have a leak fixed. Everything done was explained and the work was done quickly. Lee, the plumber that did the work, was very nice/polite.

Mar 20, 2024
Matt Linck

Had a great experience with Eathan when he came to check out a leak in our kitchen sink. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2024
Christine Pinho

Neil came to check my sub pump and was great and answered any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend superior and use them for any further problems.

Jan 28, 2024
Alex Fiske

Had Bruce come for my kitchen plumbing leak. He came same day which is excellent. Diagnosed the issue right away and fixed easily and quickly. Kind, courteous and very professional. Lots of knowledge! Would definitely recommend!

Apr 20, 2024
Kevin Ratko

Bruce was on time, very knowledgeable and replaced our sump pump very quickly. He cleaned up after and it was a very pleasant experience!

Apr 22, 2024
Marc Schubert

Bruce replaced our toilet. It’s been a week since and no issues. I appreciate the prompt service, and his recommendation on a new and better toilet. Thank you.

May 16, 2024
chris samples

Nick Martino did an amazing Job helping us with the backup we had in our first house we bought Super nice and very professional I highly recommend Nick 10/10

May 3, 2024
Maxwell Souter

Bruce did a great job today and satisfied my plumbing needs! thanks bruce!

May 3, 2024
Sue Spry

Bruce came and inspected my plumbing issues and gave me many options going forward. price just a bit out of budget right now but will be calling back shortly.

May 3, 2024
Raymond Palmer

Such a great guy, very experienced. He knew what the problem was right away. I will definitely call Brian back for any issues in the future

May 1, 2024
Ian Quinn

Jermaine arrived when he said he would, he laid out the situation and gave me the available options.

Oct 8, 2023
Mike

The technician was professional and detail-oriented. He quickly was able to access the situation and give me the direction I needed to follow through with my problem.

Oct 12, 2023
Georgia Rowe

Jeremy came late on Saturday, we had a leak looked at all possible causes. Quick fix super professional great attitude. Highly recommend!

Oct 14, 2023
Brendalee Simas (Blee)

In less than 12 hours after submitting our request for service, George arrived and quickly assessed the issue. He was personable, knowledgeable, and honest, which we appreciated. He walked us through all of the work to be done and didn’t try to pressure us into unnecessary add-ons. We will most certainly be requesting George for any future plumbing needs.

Mar 18, 2024
Stef Fabich

They were great and fast – thanks!

Mar 16, 2024
Carlos Zarate

George provided a great and friendly service. He took the time to explain everything to me. I will definitely use his services in the future.

Jan 18, 2024
Nina Ray

Great customer experience, very helpful technician!

Oct 24, 2023
margaret westley

Great service very and very efficient

Mar 6, 2024
Dawn Clyens

Bruce came out promptly, he was knowledgeable and fixed the problem. I appreciated his professionalism

Mar 30, 2024
M Robert

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Bruce for resolving the issue:

Mar 30, 2024
Jay Wooley

Bruce- did a good clean job. Service was quick.

May 1, 2024
Louise Frie

Raz and Nick came right away and efficiently fixed the drained. Also were very friendly and they discussed and showed us what needed to be done.

Apr 6, 2024
Celeste Konopka

Bruce was super caring, calm and helpful! Grateful for an emergency visit!

Apr 6, 2024
Vanessa Vani

Quick and efficient service from Bruce at Superior Plumbing and Heating.

May 6, 2024
Lisa Carr

Called to fix leak from dishwasher and under the sink. Plumber was on time, professional and thorough to ensure problem was corrected.

Sep 3, 2023
Krissy Breetz

We called Superior plumbing after having hot water issue’s. Jeremy was excellent… arrived on time, was honest with the issue we had and even provided photos and videos of our hot water tank and thoroughly explained and educated us on what had happened. After providing a very fair quote, our old tank was exchanged and our new tank was installed all before end of business day! Professional, arrived on time and provided excellent honest service! Superior Plumping will be our go to company for all of our commercial repairs!

Sep 22, 2023
Rose Tarsitano

Leo was fantastic, took care of the issue right away. Would highly recommend Superior to my friends and family Thanks Rose

Sep 29, 2023
Karan Sharma

Ian and Shaun did a wonderful job fixing our plumbing issue today. They went above and beyond simple customer service. Very grateful and would recommend their service to anyone in the area.

May 1, 2024
Santina Gasee

We called Superior Plumbing to help us deal with a clog from hell. Nick arrived in less than an hour from our initial call and was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Mic went the extra mile to fix the issue quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable price.

Mar 14, 2024
Floderlin Pompei

Razeq came and was quick and efficient. He also took time to show me how the pump works and offered tips. Highly recommend!

Mar 7, 2024
Peggy Shahraini

We had such a great Experience with this Company, Leo was so Professional , Friendly and Punctual .He quickly identified and resolved the issues on the job. Thank you so much for the excellent work you’ve done.

Nov 1, 2023
Michael Nichols

Responded quickly and was professional and explain everything in simple to understand detail.

Oct 10, 2023
Zobieda Salihi

George was extremely helpful I was completely clueless about my water system and he explained everything patiently and made me feel comfortable to ask any questions. Would 100% recommend very friendly person thank you George!

Oct 12, 2023
Nick Fontana

George was incredibly polite and professional. Exceptional service.

Oct 12, 2023
Omar Bazza

Ian did a wonderful job removing the clog in our kitchen sink. He was punctual and very professional.

Mar 16, 2024
Penny Starr

Excellent service, very helpful and personable. Would highly recommend Neil and Bruce.

Nov 28, 2023
Cheryl Kettner

I called Superior as we had a plumbing emergency they were there within 1 hour and solved our problem immediately and the cost was very very reasonable. I would call them again in a minute. Very professional. thanks to the plumbers.

Nov 7, 2023
Michael Aro

Jeremy came by because we had a leaking faucet. He gave us few options to correct the issues .

Oct 14, 2023
Purple Dragon (Hype Clips)

Lee was fantastic! Fixed the problem so quick and he was very friendly. 10/10

Mar 20, 2024
truecomplexions_mua MUA

Bruce has done an amazing job and is truly efficient and did this is a quick time. he was in and out in 5 min. definite recommend.

Apr 9, 2024
Allister Reid

Bruce showed up on time and was incredibly professional and knew his job. Highly recommend

Apr 12, 2024
Anita Dhillon

I am a property manager and I appreciate great service because it makes my job easier, Bruce was amazing, he helped me took reshoot the issue and was extremely fast and efficient, will definitely be calling again!

Apr 25, 2024
Mila N

Neil and Eric were excellent: showed up on time, completed the job well, answered all the inquiries. Very professional service.

May 9, 2024
Alexa Del Vecchio

Raz and Nick did a great job clearing our main drain backup. Thank you guys!

May 9, 2024
daniel kowbell

Extraordinary service, both knowledgeable and dependable, do your due diligence on when looking for a plumbing company like I did and hopefully you’ll end up calling Superior. Sooooo lol many plumbers out there and it’s like rolling dice to find a good one. These guys are tops with Ian who came to our home and his assistant, they both delivered insightful advice and professional workmanship. Wow, did we ever get lucky to find this company. Thank you guys for delivering on what your website promises!

Apr 30, 2024
Connie Scriver

Eathon came inspected my son pump and plumbing in my basement and did a great job. Have a nice guy too!

Oct 18, 2023
Vali Magic

Jay came by to look at a lick on my sink. Awesome guy thanks for coming by.

Oct 26, 2023
Rufus Crawford

The guys was great ! Thanks too Ian and Razeq . All the best!.

Dec 4, 2023
Arash Irandoost

I am very satisfied with the outcome. The wait was longer than I had anticipated, but the plumber still arrived before the closure of the waiting window. Leandro had a professional conduct, and was efficient and tactful. While the bill was on the high side, the outcome was satisfactory. Thank you.

Mar 20, 2024
Jayson Smith

A+ Came on time was knowledgeable high recommend

Jan 30, 2024
Linda Sawyer

The water tank installation was completed day after requesting service. A slight mix-up with installers as spoke initially with Daniel who provided all the required info and confirmed the brand of tank we preferred would be installed. Daniel apparently could not complete installation as was engaged in a lengthy job on day service was to be provided. Two replacement installers whom we had not spoken to, arrived with an alternate but comparable tank. They arrived within estimated time frame of one to three hours and did an excellent installation. They were courteous, friendly and efficient. Also advised we could wait for pick-up of preferred tank but decided to go ahead with the alternate. Points to be aware of: Superior Plumbing & Heating, Newmarket is not a stand alone, physical plumbing/heating shop located in Newmarket, nor are any of their other many listed locations throughout Ontario. This company hires sub-contractors only, with a billing office located in Mississauga, so when ordering initial or repeat service, customers won’t necessarily get the same sub-contractor unless specifically requested. Contractors will arrive in their own vehicles without Superior Plumbing/Heating logo, and do not have any Superior ID. No type of financing was offered and half the estimated cost of the job is required prior to installation. Fortunately, we were pleased with with the hot water tank installation due to the skill of the sub-contractors who completed the job. Office staff were also courteous and helpful.

Jan 5, 2024
Michelle Greenwood

Leo was very professional. He arrived within the time window stated, addressed the plumbing issues and was honest about the best solutions to these issues. He was very personable and provided wonderful customer service!

Jan 24, 2024
Brenda Wilson

Plumber was very helpful honest and efficient. Thank you

Apr 11, 2024
kimmberly delaurier

My repair man was Ryan from Superior Plumbing. He was knowledgeable, very polite and explained everything to me so I could make a choice that suited my needs and financial means. I would definitely use Superior in the future.

Apr 11, 2024
Sam Hirons

Easy to make an appointment and their plumber even arrived early. Ian did a great job explaining the issues and solutions and talked us through the whole process. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2024
Rory O’Leary

Same day service and materials on hand for repair. It was not perfect but it’s fixed.

Apr 13, 2024
Shuheng Yang

Excellent plumbing service. Plumber was very friendly and efficient. Fixed everything for good in a timely manner. Deal with confidence!

Apr 12, 2024
Rukhsana Baig

Steve did a great job. He was courteous and handled the work quickly and efficiently.

Apr 12, 2024
Wayne Fox

Cole, the technician arrived promptly on time at the beginning of the assigned 2 hour window for our appointment. This was amazing since my 1st call to Superior Plumbing was only 1.5 hrs earlier. The tech came and was courteous and friendly. He explained all of the options/pricing to me and answered all of my questions clearly. It was actually a good time with him since I’m pretty handy myself and very appreciative of working trades people who are not only skilled but efficient as well. The price was a little pricier than anticipated but with their policy of same day service we appreciate everything that it took to resolve the drain blockages and allowed us to get back to our lives in normal fashion. Great service guys. Keep it up.

Apr 12, 2024
James Ash

Bruce was very informative and helpful. Recommend.

Jan 8, 2024
Mauricio Davila

We requested the services to fix some problems we had with our water heater. Ian came and provided us with all the options available. Ian was really an awesome technician, very professional and trustworthy. We would recommend him to anyone who would need his services!!!

Jan 24, 2024
Hemamalini Sampath

Bruce identified and fixed the issue very quickly. He didn’t make us go through additional services. He was very polite in communicating and did a clean job. Glad to use their services for our sink blockage issue.

Feb 15, 2024
Megan Pembleton

Neil was great! Called in advance, showed up within the window and fixed my shower very quickly. Walked me through everything and pricing was fair. Would recommend.

May 7, 2024
Jeffrey Baggs

We had a technician come tonight to inspect our toilet. Bruce was very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs plumbing services.

Apr 23, 2024
Mikhail Klygin

Brian, the master of pipes, solved all my issues. He is very responsive, proficient and handy. He does his work to make the result just perfect. I highly recommend him and his company to any plumbing tasks.

Mar 9, 2024
BELLA WANG

They responded very quick and the technician Neil is very friendly and professional.Thanks to Neil for helping us with the sump pump issue.

Mar 2, 2024
Jessie Singh

I had Neil come out to Campbellville for an inspection. We live rural so want to be sure that our sump pump is in good working order. He explained how the pit works and the pump system. He tested and inspected all of my equipment and everything was in good condition. Worth the piece of mind. Definitely recommend Neil!

Feb 1, 2024
Jonathan Volpe

Great service very friendly and knowledgeable. would definitely use again

Feb 22, 2024
Rosemary Goode

Ray and razeq came today to fix my sink and outside tap.. They did an awesome job!

Mar 4, 2024
Clara Fernandes

Raz and Nick did an excellent job.

May 22, 2024
A Cuthbert

Great service by Brian. We had to replace our outdoor tap and a shut off valve. He explained everything clearly and got the work done within an hour. Would recommend.

Apr 17, 2024
Pedro Semprine

The company could schedule a technician (Bruce) to arrive 1-hour after my first call. Bruce was very professional and knowledgeable to solve my sump pump issue. Recommend.

Apr 4, 2024
Kapil Nagpal

Five stars for Brian and the company. They were prompt with attending the call. Gave transparent quotes and did a great job of inspecting the sump pump.

Apr 3, 2024
Spartacus Soleiman

George was Awesome and very helpful and informative.. 5 out of 5 stars!

Jan 17, 2024
Alisha Parkinson

GEORGE was very friendly , explained the problem. Straight to the point. Was a very good experience Thank-You Alisha

Jan 19, 2024
Brent Armitage

Everything was great. George and Nick were fantastic.

Feb 9, 2024
Khori Morody

Jeremy had amazing customer service, and gave us our options!

Mar 13, 2024
T Dolliver

Jeremy came out to see about our very high water bill. He was fabulous! He did a full house diagnostic and after pinpointing the problem he gave us great advice. He answered all of my questions which such patience and clarity. He showed me photos and was very specific.

Mar 2, 2024
Alexander Ene

George was very professional in explaining the options and estimates. The call was answered on short notice. Thanks George.

Mar 1, 2024
Mark Piatti

Brian was amazing to work with and really to the time to explain the issue and the steps they would take. Great service! Really go the extra mile

Feb 27, 2024
Sam Ndaye

Cedric came over to inspect the work. Timely, knowledgeable. Than you!

Feb 5, 2024
Khoa Nguyen

Cedric came by on time and gave us all options thoroughly. Great communication and effective solutions. I reccomend!

Feb 5, 2024
Lee Thomas

Best plumber ever ,cedric was very proffesional and informative to explain the issue and how to prevent future issues

Feb 5, 2024
Gary Mark

Farid responded very quickly to our request and completed the job very quickly and professionally. He was also very personable and helpful.

May 16, 2024
Carolyn Woods

Spencer was friendly and very efficient in his work installing my new taps. All works well.

Mar 12, 2024
brent casimir

Great service! Cedric was great, friendly and provided me with options.

Feb 24, 2024
Annrtte Tonkin

Great service. Special thanks to Cedrick who was amazing and so helpful and knowledgeable.

Feb 16, 2024
Rajpal Jatt

Diagnosed all the problems in my old water heater

Apr 30, 2023
Jalam Singta

Installing faucets, sinks, and pipe cleaning is what these guys do at the highest level. Thank you superior plumbing company 👌👌👌

May 2, 2023
Bhuma Devi

The septic installation team close to me provided outstanding communication and professionalism, which made the experience stress-free for me.👍👍

May 9, 2023
Peter Leung

Leo and his team came and was upfront about the cost and stages they will take to clear the clog from my kitchen sink. They put in great effort to clear the clog of grease and was successful. Recommend their services.

Sep 20, 2023
Altaf Tapia

We had an undetected leak, Jeremy came to have a look, and it was not a major issue.

Sep 1, 2023
Cheryl Hoef

Highly recommend. Responsive and professional from first call to service for main shut off valve, noisy toilet, leaking toilet and laundry tub faucet. Jeremy, our technician, attended and diagnosed issues and thoroughly explained our options. Very pleased with quality of work.

Aug 26, 2023
Tina Vedovat

We urgently needed to have our sump pump replaced. Dave and the team were very efficient in assessing the issue and replacing the pump within a day. Very good work, and, the courtesy and professionalism that came with it was greatly appreciated.

Aug 25, 2023
Shahin Rahman

The Technicians need more Training. He could not finished my task due to insufficient knowledge. The technicians name is Nick. Good thing is company policy . The company gave me money back. I appreciate the Company Policy.

Apr 2, 2024
Raynell Nurse

Very fast and personable, thanks Bruce

Apr 11, 2024
krn abyn

Jeremy came and fixed my toilet issue as fast as thd FLASH….. great service….

Apr 27, 2024
Elica Lavcanovski

Nick and Raz came to my house and cleared my kitchen sink clog no problem. Highly recommend this company, Thank you guys!

May 6, 2024
Michael Santiso

George and Geoff visited my house today to resolve an ongoing plumbing issue with my toilets. George was training Geoff and he was extremely patient and helpful not to mention very professional. I would highly recommend George and Superior plumbing for any plumbing related issues.

May 6, 2024
Marcia Halliday

I receiced great service today from George and Jeff. I was having an issue with clogged toilet and they recogonized the problem and provided me with a solution immediately. They were both polite and patience. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Apr 30, 2024
andy kim

Ian and Sean came by to deal with an issue I was having and their service was great.

May 8, 2024
Brent P

I contacted Superior as my toilet was leaking – the gaskets in the tank were loose and I tried to fix it myself but didn’t have the right tools or just me. I really needed my toilet fixed that day and the plumber arrived right in the middle of the time window provided. For him it was a quick fix…for me not so much. The plumber was courteous, professional and took the time to explain what he did (and why what I did didn’t work). I needed my toilet, so while it was a quick fix to me it was worth the service fee as the leaking was significant. Very happy with Superior.

Mar 10, 2024
robert vanvelzen

Had Bruce at the house to make some emergency repairs. Great service and great people. Would highly recommend

Apr 6, 2024
Colleen McTigue

Bruce was very thorough. Did an excellent job.

Apr 9, 2024
Jessica Cooper

Kurtis did great service. Talk me through everything .

May 3, 2024
James K Miller

Bruce was great, professional, and courteous. Highly recommended.

Apr 27, 2024
Martha S

Bruce is really good guy to give recommendations, inspections and promptly service.

Apr 27, 2024
David Wolfe

I had a shutoff valve malfunction. After being turned off, it would not open. My technician Bruce was very professional and now everything is working properly! I highly recommend Superior Plumbing!

Apr 12, 2024
Zillion Mall

George was great and thorough explaining my problem. Thank you

Jan 16, 2024
CJ Calvert

George was fantastic! We will definitely use Superior Plumbing again

Jan 29, 2024
Shawn Kelly

Excellent experience! Highly recommended!

Feb 27, 2024
Yuwen Vera Wang

Jeremy came to our home and help us to check what the issue is, he’s very helpful and patient. Giving us options so we know what the issue really is. Would highly recommend him and superior plumbing.

Feb 28, 2024
Qasem Yousef

He Stephen did a good job,

Mar 2, 2024
Jillian Hunchak

Great guy! Helped us out when we really, really needed it. Again, great guy!

Mar 20, 2024
Heather Turner

Just had Jeremy in to fix a stuck cartridge, service was quick, Jeremy was professional, friendly and efficient. I will definitely use Superior Plumbing again

Mar 23, 2024
Jessica Reid

Connor came our was able to fix it right away great service!

Feb 26, 2024
Pete Stegner

Expansive but well worth the money. a Great job!.Conner went above and beyond

Mar 1, 2024
Carla Karpouzos

Did the job well. Far more expensive than I anticipated, but I have peace of mind with the work and warranty.

Mar 10, 2024
Brandi Lambert

Conner came out for a main drain blockage and he was great. Talked me through everything help me see why I had a problem 😊

Apr 22, 2024
Koye Oyerinde

Conner came out for my kitchen Reno and installed a new RO system he was amazing thank you superior plumbing

May 7, 2024
Danielle Shoup

I would like to Thank Thomas for being so wonderful throughout the entire process. We had a leak in the upstairs bathroom. Thomas was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us in great detail. I would definitely recommend and use Thomas again in the future. Thomas made a stessful situation better where he did take the time to explain in great detail the issue and the solution to why our upstairs shower was leaking. Thank so much Thomas 😊

Apr 5, 2024
Rebecca Dysievick

Same day service and much appreciated! Thank you to technician Connor for doing a job well done! He gave me the options, wasn’t pushy about $$ decisions and got the job done.

Apr 11, 2024
Matt Hughson

Connor and Cole came and installed the sump pump….we’re quick and efficient. Very happy with the service!

Dec 29, 2023
Michelle Goetzz

Conner and cole were great , fast friendly and great quick response !! Thanks !

Dec 30, 2023
Ian Lang

Conner and Steve were excellent. Prompt and courteous, very knowledgeable. Thought we might need a camera down our drain, but they were able to diagnose and recommend a course of action while being budget friendly.

Feb 23, 2024
Michelle Lynn

Steve did great job fixing our clogg. Thanks for the great fast reliable service

Apr 18, 2024
Scott Murray

Ray and Raz Awesome service. Explained the process.

Mar 27, 2024
John Allen

Connor and Cole outstanding young men came and fixed our urgent issue with our men’s room urinal in good time before our show at the theatre. Totally recommend Connor and Cole.

Mar 21, 2024
Adam daRosa

Conner and Cole came out urgently to our backed up main drain, the guys were super professional and did a great job. They ran a hydrometer and camera to show us the improvements in the drain. GREAT job guys, Highly Recommend

Mar 9, 2024
akshay panchal

Recently I was experiencing my basement kitchen sink clogging issue. Had call and tried different plumber / services to resolve the issue but it was not fix and keep reappearing. got to know about superior through friends and booked their services, plumber who came was very professional and quickly suggested me multiple options to rectify the issue. they have done a good job and I am not seeing the clogging issue anymore. Thanks for the good service.

May 17, 2024
Raj Motwani

I had a water leak in my bathroom recently that was causing water to pool in my basement below. I called Superior Plumbing in the morning and Steve was able to come out that very same day. Steve was able to quickly assess the situation and fix it in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend Superior Plumbing and Steve to anyone needing their services!

May 17, 2024
Colleen Wilson

Very happy with Superior Plumbing!

May 17, 2024
Sasha Arfin

Ian quickly installed my new exterior faucet, but due to previous renovations the shut-off valve was inaccessible. Thankfully, Ian didn’t pressure me to fix the access himself. We hired a contractor to create an opening, and after that, everything worked perfectly. Despite the unforeseen complication, I’d recommend Ian for his prompt and professional faucet installation service.

May 21, 2024
Troy Power

Took care of us over the long werkend. Cheers to their team!

May 20, 2024
Derek Prince-Cox

We used Superior for a soft water tank replacement. Neil was fast, courteous and patient with me as I worked out a plan for payment. He treated our home with respect and I would recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone out there in need of their services!

May 19, 2024
Raluca Geerts

The technician was knowledgeable, helpful, and he found the solution for my problem. Good experience

May 17, 2024
Csilla Toth

Ray and Razeq did a wonderful job. They are very professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

Mar 14, 2024
Filly AD

Great service and communication.

Apr 10, 2024
Linnea Walton

Conner came out to help us with our shower. He was very nice and respectful. My partner had a few questions that he happily answered even when she asked the same question twice. He was very patient and knowledgeable, explaining things in as much detail as possible.

Apr 16, 2024
Dailyfiascle

Steven did an Excellent Job, came promptly and Solved My clogged drain Issue Quickly. Extremely Satisfied with Superior Plumbing Service.

Apr 26, 2024
Dylan Mcmichael

Fast same day response. Spencer fixed my flooding sump pump within hours of calling. Price was reasonable

Apr 25, 2024
Suzzanne Peters

Curtis was a wonderful help. He was very detail and took his time to find the root of the problem

Apr 25, 2024
Keith Hardy

Had a 10 year old sump pump (with battery backup) die on us. Replaced same day with another system. Service was provided by Conner.

Apr 22, 2024
oakley bedard

Spencer and Chris where very knowledgeable and gave me great advice on how to fix my sink myself

May 7, 2024
Robbie Kelly

Very quick to come and address my plumbing issue. Nick was very punctual, explained what was going on very clearly, and got the problem dealt with quickly!

May 8, 2024
chris samples

Nick performed excellent service answered all of our questions and concerns. I have highly recommend Nick.

May 8, 2024
sandra collins

excellent service

May 17, 2024
Michelle Makariak

Arrived in a timely fashion and was able to quickly get to the meat and bones of our kitchen sink issue – answered all our questions (and there were a lot) and provided a concise quote for us. Highly recommend.

May 16, 2024
Angie Smith

Professional, clean. Talked about services needed and best way to get it done. Highly reccommend!

May 15, 2024
Jeremy Carlson

I received a call from my renters that the toilet was overflowing and wouldn’t stop. I called superior plumbing and they sent out Neil to come inspect the issue right away. After diagnosing the problem he called me and gave a breakdown of the issue as well as multiple options on how to rectify the problem. He was professional and provided sound advice. Would use their services again

May 8, 2024
michael dautovich

This was the second project that Kurtis did for me.He is an experienced trades man who does quality work. I would recommend him highly.

Feb 24, 2024
Chanelle & Nick MB

Good work

Feb 24, 2024
Joseph Amato

Ray and Raz. Everything was handled professionally.

Mar 5, 2024
Krystal Greene

Jeremy was straight to the point with the services needed and provided future feedback in case we have more plumping issues in the future. Good communication and super friendly service. Would recommend in the future.

May 14, 2024
Noah Frazer

Jeremy from Superior Plumbing was fantastic. He was kind, considerate, well-spoken, and very knowledgeable. He made sure that we were a priority and has left us feeling that our water heater needs are properly taken care of. I would absolutely recommend their services.

May 11, 2024
Faune A

We had a technition named Ian come by the house to take a look at the washing machine. He did an amazing job, did his inspection Foret them showed where the problem was and how to fix it. Very respectful and kind couldn’t have asked for a better tech! THANKS 😊

Mar 16, 2024
Zlatko Catovic

Jeremy provided fast and efficient solutions. We had a water softener issue that caused large bill. He gave us the a solution and option for the future.

Mar 15, 2024
Stoney Creek Oxford Learning

George was great! Fast, professional, knowledgeable.

Sep 28, 2023
Tina Mahmoudi

Jerimy came by to look at our faucets was quick and informative and helpful!

Oct 10, 2023
Kelvin Li

Jeremey came by today because we did not have any hot water. We checked all our fixtures in the home. Then we looked at our hot water tank. Thank you for the solutions to get back our hot water to running again

Oct 11, 2023
Jay Cee

Excellent service from the moment I called. The person taking the call was courteous and professional. Service was booked promptly. Leo arrived on time and was able to resolve the issue quickly- I am very happy with his service!

Jan 20, 2024
stephanie moses

I needed a new water heater for my manufactured home, and Conner from Superior Plumbing & Heating came out promptly to provide a fair price. The entire process, from getting a new tank to installation, took about three hours, leaving me thoroughly impressed. Conner also mentioned potential improvements to the water line entering my home to enhance water flow, and I plan to request his expertise for that as well.

Nov 23, 2023
Candice Byckowski

Nick was amazing! Very personable and offered options for our repair that were timely and cost effective! Thanks, Nick!

Mar 30, 2024
Satyam Patel

Excellent service! Brian Aguilar did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and got the job done quickly.

Mar 6, 2024
Ryan Thibert

Really good work for what I needed, dude who came was friendly and easy to communicate with to get what was needed accomplished. I almost gave 4 stars because of the price, it is a bit higher that who I’ve dealt with for same problem in the past, however, they did come out same day of call, so there is a “convenience” charge I’d say. I recommend if in emergency need.

Jan 30, 2024
Yvonne Velasquez

Jeremy was fantastic and super transparent about the whole process and evaluated costs. Thank you so much and would love to have you back for future projects.

Jan 31, 2024
Barry Fagan

Andy was great 👍 Very professional and experienced. I was confident that he knew what he was doing and he explained things well. I highly recommend him!

Feb 1, 2024
Zoe Gutzeit

Excellent, top notch service! Jeremy the plumber is incredible: he came on time, and made sure we understand the problem and our options. He is highly professional and we are very impressed with his work. It is worth noting that he took the time to reassure us that the problem is common and not too severe and made an effort to explain everything. We’ll definitely seek his assistance in the future.

May 15, 2024
yonatan shaham

Jeremy was the best! Super attentive and professional!

May 15, 2024
sherri deschamps

He called and was here in ten minutes. He was very knowledgeable, was able to answer all my question, and he explained what was happening. He was friendly, well organized, and efficient.

Mar 11, 2024
Stacey Huizenga

Andy was fantastic! Polite, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Feb 26, 2024
Sriharsha Ramaiah

Used superior plumbing for an issue with the washroom sink drain. Service was great and certainly recommend it.

Dec 31, 2023
Faye-Lino Agli

Edit 2: All’s well that ends well. Edit 1: Knocked 2 stars off because they broke their promise (they know what I am talking about) Original comment: Pretty chill and professional experience. The lady on call was very nice and the plumber that came by (Cedric) was a chill dude.

Jan 24, 2024
Eric Davis

Andy was great, fast efficient, amd very pleasant, which was great as I had been dealing with heating, plumbing, and burst pipes in the middle of winter.

Feb 1, 2024
Cherie Johnston

Nick was a fantastic service provider for our kitchen plumbing emergency. He was patient and answered our questions, explained our options and kept the neatest work space I’ve ever seen during the repair. And he fixed the problem completely!! Thank you so much Nick!!!!!

Mar 2, 2024
Jamie Brant

I just used superior plumbing and they were great Got out the quickest off all the local plumbers and would definitely use them again Thanks

Dec 30, 2023
Amin Daoud

My plumber Ian Alm was very friendly and tried to get me the best price he could, so I appreciated his service.

Dec 31, 2023
Jay Brownlee

Quick response for an emergencycall. Super friendly service and everything fixed in under an hour. Would recommend any time.

Dec 11, 2023
Amanda Lapalme

Very quick service. Came out same day and were also able to replace my water heater the same day. Daniel was great to deal with and explained all our options.

Dec 27, 2023
Maria

Daniel came by to take a look at our sump pump. Coming from a background having no experience with one and it failing, with a heavy rainfall, Daniel provided a friendly quick assessment. He summarized how the old pump worked,degraded and laid out the plan to fix it.

Dec 27, 2023
Alina S

Leo provided great service and fixed all our issues — would highly recommend

Dec 28, 2023
Byron Emmons

Fast service by Andy same day called they booked us in and he got to the root of our issue.

Jan 15, 2024
Blake Goodfellow

The service tech Andy was extremely professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and concerns with a smile

Jan 16, 2024
Stephanie White

We called Superior Plumbing at 6:30pm and were given a plumber in under 24 hours. Andy, our plumber, phoned in advance to let us know of his arrive time. Right away, his communication was welcoming, clear and confident. When he arrived, he was thorough and informative and told us of all of our options. We highly recommend using his service.

Jan 19, 2024
Rick Roberts

I was very pleased with Adam. He was very pleasant and got the job done. The only problem was that he was supposed to be there 24 hrs prior to coming, but, in all fairness to Adam, it wasn’t his fault. There was an emergency which was beyond his control. But, I had to keep calling to find out if someone was still coming. I had to delay a trip to help my sister in the hospital for a day. I was very confused when I called and the person answering the phone said “Hi”. I wasn’t sure if I had the right number.i expected the phone to be answered more professionally, like stating the name of the company. All in all, the job got done and Adam was very nice and efficient. I would recommend them. Happy New Year to you and your staff. Jane Poirier

Jan 1, 2024
AlbusZeus Live

Andy helped diagnose the problem quickly and efficiently. He was awesome!

Jan 28, 2024
Joe Irvine

Andy was great. Fast and friendly service. Honest and helpful.

Jan 30, 2024
Kevin

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 29, 2024
Cameron Hale-Sanders

Andy was great. He knew what he was doing, he was quick and effective. Great service.

Mar 14, 2024
Daniel Davison

The Superior Plumbing & Heating technician – Spencer is a very pleasant, helpful, conscientious & knowledgeable plumber. He arrived on time, first phoning to confirm his arrival time. He was patient while listening & viewing the problem issues. He closely examined the problem items and then explained (in clear speech) exactly what the problems were and practical options for repair. All questions were answered satisfactorily. He is a great representative for Superior Plumbing & Heating. Highly recommended.

Mar 14, 2024
Myra Bourne

Spencer of Superior Plumbing did a fabulous job fixing our plumbing. He explained everything in detail including maintenance advice to avoid future problems. 5+ stars.

Mar 4, 2024
Dr Jordanna Clarfield-Henry (Health Haven)

Jermaine was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, he came on time and gave me great advice. Overall it was a very nice experience.

Mar 1, 2024
Barb Arnew

I was happy with the job they did.

Jan 10, 2024
Samuel Pothuraju

We had an issue with water dripping from under the kitchen sink. Plumber Dave was very knowledgeable. He explained to us that the piping system under our sink was not as per the standards. He offered multiple options and we are satisfied with his work. It’s been 6 months since the job was completed and we haven’t had any issues.

Jan 10, 2024
Virendra Sandhu

This was my first experience with superior plumbing & Heating and i was very satisfied with the quality of service that i received . Connor – the technician provided excellent customer service was knowledgeable and very helpful. He explained the issue very clearly and fixed that if I will have any issues with plumbing and heating in future I will definitely go with superior plumbing & Heating and recommend them.

Jan 11, 2024
Mike Dane

Very nice, good job, well done

Mar 13, 2024
Anita McConnell

Excellent experience during a stressful time! Leo could not have been more professional.

Jan 15, 2024
Heather MacRae

Service was fast and efficient. I didn’t end up having the work done, but the agent was really friendly and helpful.

Jan 11, 2024
Helene Belanger

Cole was very professional and pleasant. Fixed the problem, which was complex but he was able to resolve it,

Jan 11, 2024
Genevieve Grigg

Great installation by Andy, not to mention very professionally handled and easy to arrange.

Dec 18, 2023
Joseph zhang

Jeremy and George did a great job changing the toilet bowl. Swift and neat.

Dec 19, 2023
Ronald Saucier

Connor and Cam came out and performed a shower cartridge replacement. Determined now a new mixing valve required .Fast and friendly service.

Jan 15, 2024
Sheema

Great job with installing new toilets and hydrojet. They cleaned out all our pipes even the sink’s pipes! Very happy with the service. I still can’t believe that it all got done in 1 day and I called that same morning! Very quickly done. Thank you, Spencer and Cameron.

Mar 9, 2024
Christine Barbarie

Conner and Cam Came out and look shower and were very helpful

Jan 31, 2024
Holly Schultz

Called with my toilet issue… Appointment was same day, excellent communication with dispatcher as well as service employee. A very nice man, Cameron, arrived in perfect timing, he was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. Highly recommend the company, as well as the service staff. Satisfied customer. Thanks guys!!

Feb 6, 2024
Sophie Paradis

Excellent service. Connor and Cam got the problem solved on the same day. My water lines were frozen. They found the issue promptly on a Saturday.

Jan 20, 2024
Bernie Koenitzer

The technician was efficient, knowledgeable and provided several cost options concerning replacement of sump pump. Replacement of sump pump was completed in a timely manner and work area was cleaned promptly once installation was completed.

Dec 10, 2023
Brad Laking

I was in a quick need of a new furnace in my rental property and Superior Plumbing was able to accommodate my needs very quickly. They were very professional, worked with both me and my tenants to get the job done as efficiently as possible. I am very thankful for the service they provided. The system is back up and running, and the house is warm.

Dec 11, 2023
M Wells

Cedric did a awesome job. He was thorough and explained everything i needed to know with options and costs. I highly recommend !

Dec 16, 2023
Norma “Nikki” Cook

I had an emergency situation going on under my kitchen sink. Ryan was in Kingston on another job, but after a long drive back to Ottawa, he came to my house at 11:00 P.M. and quickly and efficiently solved the problem.

Apr 3, 2024
Daniel Cyr

The work was doing quickly and professionally. Thanks to Ryan for a job well done.

Mar 19, 2024
Dan Kilbank

Cedric is the man!

Feb 2, 2024
Hadrian Rex

Exceptional Service from Cedric Sebastien at Superior Heating and Plumbing! I recently had the pleasure of working with Superior Heating and Plumbing, and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. From start to finish, they exceeded my expectations in every way. First and foremost, their service was incredibly prompt and timely. When I reached out to them, they responded promptly and scheduled a visit at a time that was convenient for me. This level of responsiveness, particularly over the holidays is truly commendable and greatly appreciated. Cedric, who came to my home was not only friendly but also highly professional. He took the time to thoroughly assess the situation, explaining everything that needed to be done before any work began. This transparency was reassuring and instilled confidence that I was making the right choices for my home. One of the standout qualities of Superior Heating and Plumbing is their commitment to upfront pricing. Before any work was initiated, they provided a detailed breakdown of the costs involved, ensuring that there were no surprises or hidden fees along the way. This level of transparency and honesty is rare and sets them apart from many other service providers. Throughout the service, the technician worked diligently and efficiently, making sure the job was done to the highest standards. They demonstrated a deep knowledge of their trade and I know I made the right decision. I can wholeheartedly recommend Cedric and Superior Heating and Plumbing to anyone in need of heating and plumbing services. Their promptness, professionalism, transparency, and dedication to quality work make them a top-notch choice. They’ve earned my trust, and I will certainly turn to them for any future heating and plumbing needs. Thank you, Cedric, and Superior Heating and Plumbing, for going above and beyond to ensure my home is comfortable and well-maintained. You truly deserve every one of these five stars!

Dec 30, 2023
Gordon Farlie

Daniel was excellent. He was polite, prompt, diagnosed the water heater problem immediately and got the installation done the same day. This was especially appreciated as my mom had just come home after surgery!

Nov 20, 2023
Andrea Sells

Kaz was very prompt and carefully checked my hot water tank, explained the problem and quoted for a new replacement. Very good service

Nov 23, 2023
Bruce

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail!

Nov 27, 2023
Rebecca Thompson

Very quick to respond. Plumber (Cedric) was friendly & knowledgeable. Gave good information to address larger issue.

Feb 19, 2024
Tanya Smetukh

Hello, I had great experience working with Superior. They unclogged my toilet quick. Will definitely call them back Thank you!

Jan 9, 2024
Scott Bandy

Cedric solved my issue no problem. Despite some obstacles he was professional and quick!

Jan 3, 2024
Haotian Guan

Very professional jobs done by Andrew & Conner cleared main drain. Quickly and efficiently. They also camera the drain so that I can see everything. Thank you for the hard work!

Nov 29, 2023
Matthew Gunness

On time and fixed the problem. Professionally work done.

Oct 25, 2023
David Durbin

Eathon and Sam were incredible to deal with. Very personable, knowledgeable and took the time to explain my issue and potential solutions.

Oct 25, 2023
JD2PENGUIN2

The service call guy was punctual, respectful and answered all of my questions. The diagnosis was quick.

Oct 26, 2023
Barbara G

Good and quick

May 20, 2024
Jonathan Lewis

Kaz came by and was very professional and friendly. Unclogged our main sewer line for us. Would recommend him to everyone. Thank you.

Nov 18, 2023
D Louis

Excellent service. Came out and fixed the problem the same day I called. Very professional and polite

Nov 4, 2023
Paula MacLeod

They removed an old tankless hot water heater and installed a new one. It seemed to be a long, hard job and the plumber worked late to complete the job and ensured that everything was working as it should. He even swept and mopped the floor in his work area before leaving. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Oct 26, 2023
Max Nematollahi

Kaz was very professional told us about our problems we’re happy

Dec 2, 2023
jeremy R

They arrived quickly to assess the problem with my hot water tank. Recommended multiple solutions to fit my budget which was nice. Great service, I’d definitely call them again.

Dec 3, 2023
Jim Willis

Kaz was very knowledgeable, friendly and was able to address our issues

Dec 14, 2023
Tom

The gentlemen showed up at my house were courteous and professional. They did a very good job repairing a leakage problem. I highly recommend this company!

Jan 6, 2024
Anna Campbell

Cedric was fast to get out to us, very professional upon arrival and quick to assess our situation with our Saniflo. He provided great advice as to how to proceed. We will be using their services again in future when needed.

Dec 28, 2023
Joan Mallett

Cedric Sebastian performed service call at my house and was very thoughtful in his inspection. Took the time to explain everything. Excellent service.

Dec 26, 2023
Hope Canada Tax

Did a good job for my property

Dec 18, 2023
Aaron Routledge

Jeremy came by to fix my vanity faucet. Very professional and fast service. Will call again if I have any more issues. Thanks Jeremy!

Dec 5, 2023
Mursalin Chowdhury

Kaz is very professional and knowledgeable plumber. He directed the problem precisely and provided reasonable solutions. He is an amazing person as well.

Dec 11, 2023
John Prosser

Excellent results, very personable, knowledgeable and professional gentleman. Would have Kaz work here anytime.

Dec 11, 2023
brent casimir

Great customer service.

Apr 15, 2024
Sharon Chamberlaine

Very professional service. Nick took time to explain everything. He did an excellent job.

Mar 15, 2024
Sandra Mombourquette

Great service! Cedric was awesome!

Jan 3, 2024
Bruce Cardy

Fast professional friendly

Dec 29, 2023
Beth Trask

My experience with this company was great. Andy the gentleman who came out to see my problem with the hot water tank was pleasant and knowledgeable. The young gentleman who arrive the next day to replace the tank was very efficient. Thanks to all staff and employees who I dealt with. Thanks again

Feb 22, 2024
John Ferraro

Diagnosed problem (Honeywell Aquastat) and came up with good solution.

Feb 23, 2024
Chi Trang

The experience with company was great, helpful, communication was great. After the installation they clean everything up and didn’t leave any mess. Thank you

Feb 24, 2024
Mark stevens

Great and prompt service, very friendly and knowledgeable techs, would definitely use them again!

Mar 18, 2024
Sharon Fehrmann

Brian did a great job. He was also able to find a better solution to an issue than was suggested by a different plumber.

Mar 15, 2024
SewTechnology K

George was quite experienced on what he did as a plumber, professional. Keep it up George!👍

Mar 5, 2024
Stan Walton

Andy, the Superior tech did a quick and efficient job fixing the toilet tank mechanism and cleaned up afterwards as well.

Feb 25, 2024
Jan Ramlochan

Eathon came and inspected my laundry sink. Did a great job. Respectful and knowledgeable.

Oct 11, 2023
myroes1

The first person we met came to look at the problems. He was very professional, and was able to identify the cause very quickly. He also proposed several possibilities including my own quick fix for one of the issues (which I did and it worked!) I received an estimate so I knew what to expect. The next day the workers came and did the work efficiently. They were respectful and were able to identify additional problems which became evident once the work began – the joys of an old house! Anyway – they needed to come a 2nd day but finally everything was repaired and is now working great! I will definitely use this company again when future plumbing issues arise.

Oct 15, 2023
H SOHN

have a commercial drainage issue. George was very professional and offered a solution-based approach, not just hard-selling. Fayaz is also a diligent manager of his company and dedicated to his employees. there was some miscommunication at first but has been resolved – i really appreciated that. the effort to find a practical solution was very helpful.

Oct 18, 2023
Yue Yan

Eathon came and inspect my undetected leak. He was on time and professional.

Oct 18, 2023
Todd S

Our tankless heater went down and over the course of several days Superior had 2 different techs come out to try and repair. Superior had to contact the manufacturer who also sent a tech out but was unsuccessful in repairing. After the manufacturer failed to rectify Superior stepped up and replaced the unit themselves. Special thanks go out to manager Samantha and tech Daniel who really helped to get us up and running again.

Nov 19, 2023
Call us now (866) 932-2818